:::

Members

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: MAHMOUD TALAB HASAN ABDELDEEN
  • Emailmahmoudtalab@yaho ...
  • Ext.: 88157
  • Ph.D., Arabic Language&Its Literature, The World Islamic Sciences and Education
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: JENG, HUEY-TSYR
  • Emailhtjeng@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88099
  • Ph.D., Arabic Language & Literature, King Saud University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:88197
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: SU, I-WEN
  • Emailisu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88087
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Contract Full-time Lecturer
  • Name: FU, YI-HSUAN
  • Emailfuyihs@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88132
  • Master, Jordan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, CHING-JEN
  • Emailwangcj@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88045
  • Ph.D., Near Eastern Languages  and Civilizations  Department, University of Pennsylvania
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIU, CHANG-CHENG
  • Emaildurham@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88031
  • Ph.D., Institute for Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies, Durham University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHING-AN
  • Emailchingan@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88074
  • Ph.D., Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies, University of Edinburgh
  • Part-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: KING, YU-CHEN
  • Emailaliking@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:63401
  • Master, Islamic law, The institute of Libya Islam
  • ConferencesWeb SourcesAlumniGalleryBlogGuestbook
    cron web_use_log